Marijn  Marijn Verschure | General Manager | m.verschure@cast.nl

  Regina de Graaf | Financiële Administratie | r.d.graaf@cast.nl

 Leendert Braber | Beursmanager | l.braber@cast.nl

 Esther Vervaet | Marketing & Communicatie | e.vervaet@cast.nl

 Caroline Beitler | Assistent beursorganisatie | c.beitler@cast.nl

 Nikki de Gier | Receptie | n.d.gier@cast.nl


Bestuur

Dennis Beute | Voorzitter
Richard Brekelmans | Penningmeester
Charlotte Dassen-Soons | Secretaris
Pepijn van Bommel 
Jurgen Beerens
John Snoeren
Corné van der Tang
Kristel Hooijer
 

Raad van advies

Charlotte Dassen-Soons | Secretaris 
Wim Harder
André Niesten
Anneke Schreer
Judith van Eijk
Henk Steenwijk
Dave Quadvlieg (InRetail)